Dark Horse

I’ve been waiting for this for MONTHS.

LOOKBOOK_slide_24

I know I posted about fedoras last week, but I just had to show this to you. Janessa Leone is (and probably will always be) my ultimate hat designer crush, and I’m hoping she’ll become yours too. The LA based babe values quality fashion by producing long lasting hand made hats that will remain a staple in your wardrobe. They’re soft to the touch, are offered in a gorgeous array of colours and styles, and over time, will have a story or two to tell. Today she launched her Fall 2014 lookbook along with a slick new website boasting visuals that take up your entire screen. Pixelated heaven! In case you need some justification, check out my Fedora Inspo Post from last week!

LOOKBOOK_slide_211

LOOKBOOK_slide_28

LOOKBOOK_slide_213

LOOKBOOK_slide_212

LOOKBOOK_slide_29

LOOKBOOK_slide_27

LOOKBOOK_slide_26

LOOKBOOK_slide_25

LOOKBOOK_slide_23

Via Janessa Leone 

Hop on over and follow me on my Facebook Page to stay up to date on blog posts and for other daily inspirations!

 

Leave a Reply

