Bon Voyage!

The time has finally come, I’m on my way to Brazil!

tumblr_static_tumblr-banner-v1

To kick off my trip I’m paying tribute to the all mighty pineapple, the ultimate representation of the tropics and by far the best fruit on the planet. I love grilling it on the BBQ topped with vanilla ice cream for a sweet summer dessert, and I will never turn down a Piña Colada on a hot day (or any other day for that matter). It’s unique silhouette and texture makes for a playful addition to any outfit – I hope to see more of it in the future!

pineapple2

alicjacrosby

pineapple4

le-happy.com

pineapple5

onabbotkinney

pineapple3

http-::mybfswardrobe.files.wordpress.com:2013:11:street_look____la_fashion_week_automne_hiver_2013_2014____new_york__jour3_683934959_north_883x

pineapple1

5033-Le-21eme-Adam-Katz-Sinding-Natalie-Joos-Mercedes-Benz-New-York-Fashion-Week-Spring-Summer-2014_AKS5485

Hop on over and follow me on my Facebook Page to stay up to date on blog posts and for other daily inspirations!

Leave a Reply

