Sunnies

It’s time to switch things up…

sunnies1

I’ve had a pair of Ray Ban aviators for five years now (that I wear ALL the time), and while they will remain the cool UV blocking staple, I’ve been majorly crushing on round framed sunnies.The iconic John Lennon influenced accessory has been taken to a trendier, more modern level in recent years, and though the playful thick framed versions make a stylish statement, I’m more partial to a large lens and thin frame to keep things clean and versatile. I’m thinking a floppy wide brimmed at, a high waisted maxi skirt and a loose crop top for an updated 70’s look!

sunnies3

doublesunnies

sunnies7

doublesunnies

sunnies11

sunnies8

Hop on over and follow me on my Facebook Page to stay up to date on blog posts and for other daily inspirations!

 

Leave a Reply

